United Starz Committee
Ari Matchitt
Vice President
Kristina Rewha
Jodie Corn
Ben Allen
Nataleigh Hay
Coaching Director
Naomi Krahe
Uniform Convenor
Willow Allen
Ass. Coaching Dir.
Kristina Rewha
Umpire Convenor
Ian James
Fundraising Co.
Shelley Condor
Equipment Officer
Hollie Fenech
General Committee
Michelle Biggs
General Committee 
2 x Vacant Positions

We have multiple general committee member roles available.  If you are interested, register your interested by emailing starzpresident@outlook.com.au

Our Committee members are available to help you in any way they can. Please do not hesitate to approach any one of the Management Committee with any queries or concerns that you may have.


We also welcome any constructive comments on any aspect of United Starz Netball. 

If you would like to contact any of our Management Committee then just click on their email address above and it will open an email direct to them for you.